Our Team

2019 TEDxLSCTomball Planning Committee:


Moderator: Dr. Lisa Morales

René Arnold
Elisabeth Browning
Flonisha Dames
Monte Darland
Denton Davies
Janie Filoteo
Donna Fitzpatrick
Margaret Jelinek Lewis
Kentrie LeDee
Donielle Miller
Steve Payne
Wendy Palmgren
Jacquelyn Shepherd
Jerrel Wade

2 thoughts on “Our Team

    • Adolf thank you for your interest. We closed request for speakers in April, but please keep us in mind for next year. This is our fourth annual TEDx event and we plan to reapply to host another event in 2020! If your are in the Greater Houston area, we invite you to attend. I would love to meet you. Rene Arnold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s